Harefield Cricket Club Under 15s Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Stanmore B(A) Away18:00League
Thu 03 May 2018 SKLP(H) Home18:00League
Thu 10 May 2018 Harrow Town(H) Home18:00League
Thu 17 May 2018 Headstone Manor(A) Away18:00League
Thu 24 May 2018 Harrow B(H) Home18:00League
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Stanmore B(H) Home18:00League
Thu 14 Jun 2018 SKLP(A) Away18:00League
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Harrow Town(A) Away18:00League
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Headstone Manor(H) Home18:00League
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Harrow B(A) Away18:00League