Harefield Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Amersham 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Eastcote 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Uxbridge 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Finchampstead 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 12 May 2018 Falkland 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 19 May 2018 Purley on Thames(H) Home13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 26 May 2018 Wooburn Narkovians(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Cove 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Fleet (A) Away13:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Bagshot(H) Home13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 23 Jun 2018 High Wycombe 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Farnham Royal(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Finchampstead 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Falkland 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Purley on Thames(A) Away13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Wooburn Narkovians(H) Home13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Cove 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Fleet (H) Home12:30League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Bagshot(A) Away12:30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 High Wycombe 3rd XI(A) Away (West Wycombe CC)12:30League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Farnham Royal(H) Home12:30League