Harefield Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Farnham Royal 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 12 May 2018 Wraysbury 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 19 May 2018 Barnes Wild Geese(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 26 May 2018 Farnham Common 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 OMT 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Slough 4th XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Eastcote 4th XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Tring Park 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Chiswick & Whitton 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Farnham Royal 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Wraysbury 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Barnes Wild Geese(H) Home13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Farnham Common 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 OMT 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Slough 4th XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Eastcote 4th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Tring Park 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Chiswick & Whitton 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League