Harefield Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Wokingham(A) Away11:30League
Sat 16 May 2020 Slough(H) Home11:30League
Sat 23 May 2020 Oxford Downs (H) Home11:30League
Sat 30 May 2020 Burnham(A) Away11:30League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Great Brickhill(H) Home11:30League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Chesham(A) Away11:30League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Amersham(H) Home11:30League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Horspath(A) Away11:30League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Wargrave(H) Home11:30League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Wokingham(H) Home11:30League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Slough(A) Away11:30League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Oxford Downs (A) Away11:30League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Burnham(H) Home11:30League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Great Brickhill(A) Away11:30League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Chesham(H) Home11:00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Amersham(A) Away11:00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Horspath(H) Home11:00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Wargrave(A) Away11:00League