Harefield Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 OMT 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Wooburn Narkovians 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Chalfont St Peter 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Beaconsfield 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Hillingdon Manor 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Farnham Royal 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Stoke Green 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Slough 5th XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Datchet 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 OMT 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Wooburn Narkovians 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Chalfont St Peter 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Beaconsfield 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Hillingdon Manor 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Farnham Royal 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Stoke Green 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Slough 5th XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Datchet 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League